Skip to main content
Tracking a preferred branch is dependent on the “Personalization” cookie, which is disabled in your settings. Please navigate to the cookies page to enable it if you would like to be able to use this feature
Thumbnail image for Trustmark - FBBINSURANCE - Oxford
Make this my branch

FBBINSURANCE - Oxford

103 North Lamar Boulevard, Suite 202, Oxford, MS 38655

601.960.8200

Send Address to :

FBBINSURANCE Hours
Mon - Fri: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Sat - Sun, Holidays: Closed
Holiday Hours
  • Friday, December 23 : Christmas
  • Monday, December 26 : Christmas
  • Monday, January 02 : New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 16 : Martin Luther King, Jr., Day
  • Monday, May 29 : Memorial Day
  • Monday, June 19 : Juneteenth
  • Tuesday, July 04 : Independence Day
  • Monday, September 04 : Labor Day
  • Thursday, November 23 : Thanksgiving
  • Friday, November 24 : Thanksgiving Day
  • Monday, December 25 : Christmas Day
  • Tuesday, December 26 : Christmas

FBBINSURANCE Services

  • Business Risk Management
  • Personal Lines Solutions
  • Construction Risk Solutions
  • Employee Benefit Solutions