Skip to main content
Tracking a preferred branch is dependent on the “Personalization” cookie, which is disabled in your settings. Please navigate to the cookies page to enable it if you would like to be able to use this feature
Thumbnail image for Trustmark - Trustmark - Dogwood
Make this my branch

Trustmark - Dogwood

101 Laurel Park Drive, Flowood, MS 39232

601.932.7366

Send Address to :

Lobby Hours
Mon - Thu: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat - Sun, Holidays: Closed
Drive-Thru Hours
Mon - Thu: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Fri: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat - Sun, Holidays: Closed
ATM Hours
Mon - Sun: Open 24 Hours
Trustmark Holiday Closings
  • Monday, January 02 : New Year's Day (Observed)
  • Monday, January 16 : Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 20 : Presidents' Day
  • Monday, May 29 : Memorial Day
  • Monday, June 19 : Juneteenth
  • Tuesday, July 04 : Independence Day
  • Monday, September 04 : Labor Day
  • Monday, October 09 : Columbus Day
  • Saturday, November 11 : Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 23 : Thanksgiving Day
  • Monday, December 25 : Christmas Day
  • Monday, January 01 : New Year's Day

Bank Services

  • Full Service
  • Safe Deposit Boxes
  • Money Orders
  • Foreign Currency
  • Drive-thru
  • Official Checks
  • Wire Transfers
  • Night Deposit Box

ATM Services

  • Drive-thru (cash/deposit)

Mortgage Services

  • HELOC and Lines of Credit

Business Services

  • Business Accounts
  • Business Loans