Skip to main content
Tracking a preferred branch is dependent on the “Personalization” cookie, which is disabled in your settings. Please navigate to the cookies page to enable it if you would like to be able to use this feature
Thumbnail image for location Trustmark Bank at 709 Main Street in Columbia, MS 39429
Make this my branch

Trustmark - Columbia Main Office

709 Main Street, Columbia, MS 39429

601.736.3451

Send Address to :

Lobby Hours
Mon - Thu: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat - Sun, Holidays: Closed
Trustmark Holiday Closings
  • Thursday, November 25 : Thanksgiving Day
  • Saturday, December 25 : Christmas Day
  • Friday, January 01 : New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 17 : Martin Luther King, Jr., Day
  • Tuesday, February 22 : Presidents' Day
  • Monday, May 30 : Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 04 : Independence Day
  • Monday, September 05 : Labor Day
  • Monday, October 10 : Columbus Day
  • Thursday, November 11 : Veterans' Day

Bank Services

  • Full Service
  • Official Checks
  • Wire Transfers
  • Night Deposit Box
  • Safe Deposit Boxes
  • Money Orders
  • Foreign Currency

Mortgage Services

  • Home Refinance
  • HELOC and Lines of Credit

Business Services

  • Business Accounts
  • Real Estate Lending
  • Business Loans