Skip to main content
Tracking a preferred branch is dependent on the “Personalization” cookie, which is disabled in your settings. Please navigate to the cookies page to enable it if you would like to be able to use this feature
Thumbnail image for location Trustmark Bank at 1808 29th Avenue South in Birmingham, AL 35209
Make this my branch

Trustmark - Homewood

1808 29th Avenue South, Birmingham, AL 35209

Send Address to :

Lobby Hours
Mon - Thu: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Lunch: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Lunch: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sat - Sun, Holidays: Closed
ATM Hours
Mon - Sun, Holidays: Open 24 Hours
ITM Hours
Mon - Fri: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sat - Sun, Holidays: Closed
Mortgage Hours
Mon - Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat - Sun, Holidays: Closed
Holiday Closings
  • Monday, January 17 : Martin Luther King, Jr., Day
  • Monday, February 21 : Presidents' Day
  • Monday, May 30 : Memorial Day
  • Monday, June 20 : Juneteenth (Observed)
  • Monday, July 04 : Independence Day
  • Monday, September 05 : Labor Day
  • Monday, October 10 : Columbus Day
  • Friday, November 11 : Veterans' Day
  • Thursday, November 24 : Thanksgiving Day
  • Saturday, December 24 : Christmas Day (Observed)

Bank Services

  • Full Service
  • Money Orders
  • Foreign Currency
  • Official Checks
  • Wire Transfers
  • Night Deposit Box

ATM Services

  • ITM myTeller
  • Walk-up ATM (cash/deposit)

Mortgage Services

  • Home Refinance
  • HELOC and Lines of Credit
  • Home Refinance
  • Trustmark Home Advantage
Mortgage Phone Number
tel:3343953521
334.395.3521
Mortgage

Wealth Services

  • Private Banking

Business Services

  • Business Accounts
  • Cash Management Services
  • Real Estate Lending
  • Business Loans
  • Corporate Banking Services