Skip to main content
Tracking a preferred branch is dependent on the “Personalization” cookie, which is disabled in your settings. Please navigate to the cookies page to enable it if you would like to be able to use this feature
Thumbnail image for location Trustmark Bank at 218 East Broad Street in Eufaula, AL 36027
Make this my branch

Trustmark - Eufaula Main

218 East Broad Street, Eufaula, AL 36027

Send Address to :

Lobby Hours
Mon - Thu: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat - Sun, Holidays: Closed
Drive-Thru Hours
Mon - Fri: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat - Sun, Holidays: Closed
ATM Hours
Mon - Sun, Holidays: Open 24 Hours
Holiday Closings
  • Monday, January 17 : Martin Luther King, Jr., Day
  • Monday, February 21 : Presidents' Day
  • Monday, May 30 : Memorial Day
  • Monday, June 20 : Juneteenth (Observed)
  • Monday, July 04 : Independence Day
  • Monday, September 05 : Labor Day
  • Monday, October 10 : Columbus Day
  • Friday, November 11 : Veterans' Day
  • Thursday, November 24 : Thanksgiving Day
  • Saturday, December 24 : Christmas Day (Observed)

Bank Services

  • Full Service
  • Safe Deposit Boxes
  • Money Orders
  • Foreign Currency
  • Drive-thru
  • Official Checks
  • Wire Transfers
  • Night Deposit Box

ATM Services

  • Drive-thru (cash/deposit)

Business Services

  • Business Accounts
  • Business Loans