Skip to main content
Tracking a preferred branch is dependent on the “Personalization” cookie, which is disabled in your settings. Please navigate to the cookies page to enable it if you would like to be able to use this feature
Thumbnail image for Trustmark - Trustmark - Birmingham Main
Make this my branch

Trustmark - Birmingham Main

420 North 20th Street, Birmingham, AL 35203

659.204.6640

Send Address to :

Lobby Hours
Mon - Thu: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat - Sun, Holidays: Closed
ATM Hours
Mon - Fri: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat - Sun, Holidays: Closed
ITM Hours
Mon - Fri: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat - Sun, Holidays: Closed
Trustmark Holiday Closings
  • Monday, January 17 : Martin Luther King, Jr., Day
  • Monday, February 21 : Presidents' Day
  • Monday, May 30 : Memorial Day
  • Monday, June 20 : Juneteenth (Observed)
  • Monday, July 04 : Independence Day
  • Monday, September 05 : Labor Day
  • Monday, October 10 : Columbus Day
  • Friday, November 11 : Veterans' Day
  • Thursday, November 24 : Thanksgiving Day
  • Saturday, December 24 : Christmas Day (Observed)

Bank Services

  • Full Service
  • Money Orders
  • Official Checks

ATM Services

  • ITM myTeller
  • Walk-up ATM (cash/deposit)

Business Services

  • Business Accounts
  • Real Estate Lending
  • Business Loans